Perkiomen Valley School District Home Page
« August 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username:
Password:


3 Iron Bridge Drive
Collegeville, PA  19426
Phone: (610) 489-8506
Fax: (610) 489-2974 (Main Fax)
Fax: (610) 489-8574 (Business Office)

District Office

Department Name Title Extension Email
  Business Office Jim Weaver Business Administrator 1102 jweaver@pvsd.org
     Amy Hurd Director of Finance 1103 ahurd@pvsd.org
   Janet Heacock Benefits & Payroll 1122 jheacock@pvsd.org
     Trisha Rennard Secretary/Registrar 1121 prennard@pvsd.org
   Megan Cutrone Accountant 1154 mcutrone@pvsd.org
        Mary Brandt Accounts Payable 1124 mbrandt@pvsd.org
     Patti Logue Business Office Secretary 1128 plogue@pvsd.org
         
Curriculum and Instruction Barbara Russell, Ed.D. Assistant Superintendent 1104 brussell@pvsd.org
     Barbara Powers Supervisor of Teaching and Learning 1112 bpowers@pvsd.org
     Karen Zucker Curriculum Secretary 1131 kzucker@pvsd.org
    Karen Gehman Language Arts Coordinator 1138 kgehman@pvsd.org
        Tara Parr Technology~Curriculum Integration 4047 tparr@pvsd.org
Tony Jordan Math Coordinator 1132 tjordan@pvsd.org
  
Food Services Beth Yaksich Director of Food Services 1109 byaksich@pvsd.org
      Diane Claycomb Food Service Coordinator 1181 dclaycomb@pvsd.org
  
Human Resources Brian Allebach Director of Human Resources 1105 ballebach@pvsd.org
      Joanne Heisler Secretary 1141 jheisler@pvsd.org
  
Maintenance & Vehicle Garage Barry Craig Maintenance Supervisor 1163 bcraig@pvsd.org
  
Operations Scott Clemmer Director of Operations 1107 sclemmer@pvsd.org
      Jeanne Bullard Operations/Payroll  Secretary 1161 jbullard@pvsd.org
  
Special Education Services Mark McIntyre Director of Special Education 1106 mmcintyre@pvsd.org
  Cristina Powell Supervisor of Special Education 1113 cpowell@pvsd.org
Ann Marie Lucas Supervisor of Special Education 1114 amlucas@pvsd.org
  Carol Wiestner Secretary 1156 cwiestner@pvsd.org
  Kay Kurtz Secretary 1151 kkurtz@pvsd.org
  
Superintendent's Office Clifford L. Rogers, Ed.D. Superintendent 1111 crogers@pvsd.org
      Laurie Weidner Secretary 1111 lweidner@pvsd.org
    Jessica Lester Manager, School and Community Engagement &
Community Education
1142 jlester@pvsd.org
    Cheryl Leh Receptionist & Community Education 1125 cleh@pvsd.org
  
Technology Kristen Landis,
Ed.D.
Director of Technology 1143 kkozloski@pvsd.org
     Mike Balik Assistant Director of Technology 2027 mbalik@pvsd.org
Kim Rantz Technical Systems Specialist 1129 krantz@pvsd.org
        Pat Blain Technical Assistant 1127 pblain@pvsd.org
A.J. Malloy Technical Systems Specialist 2060 amalloy@pvsd.org
Keri Shoffner Technology Assistant 2070 kshoffner@pvsd.org
Jonathan Everhart Technology Assistant 2071 jeverhart@pvsd.org
  
Transportation S.T.A. Transportation Contractor 1170 (610) 489-9110



Schools
 

School/Building Address Principal Phone Email
         
Perkiomen Valley High School 509 Gravel Pike
Collegeville, PA 19426
Cynthia Lewis, Lead Principal (610) 489-1230 cylewis@pvsd.org
      Sean Berk, House Principal (610) 489-1230 sberk@pvsd.org
      Patti Scott,
House Principal
(610) 489-1230 pscott@pvsd.org
         Mark Stipa,
House Principal
(610) 489-1230
mstipa@pvsd.org
Perkiomen Valley Middle School West 220 Big Road
Zieglersville, PA 19492
Kimberly D. Boyd, Principal (484) 977-7210 kboyd@pvsd.org
          Donna Milligan, Assistant Principal (484) 977-7210 dmilligan@pvsd.org
Perkiomen Valley Middle School East 100 Kagey Road
Collegeville, PA 19426
Seamus Clune, Ph.D., Principal (610) 409-8580 sclune@pvsd.org
    Tom Molnar, Interim Assistant Principal (610) 409-8580 tmolnar@pvsd.org
Evergreen Elementary 98 Kagey Road
Collegeville, PA 19426
Amy Sacks, Principal (610) 409-9751 asacks@pvsd.org
Schwenksville Elementary 55 Second Street
Schwenksville, PA 19473
Barbara Powers, Interim Principal (610) 879-8770 bpowers@pvsd.org
Skippack Elementary 4081 Heckler Road
Collegeville, PA 19426
Ryan Stanson-Marsh, Principal (610) 409-6060 rstansonmarsh@pvsd.org
South Elementary 200 East Third Avenue
Trappe, PA 19426
David D'Andrea, Principal (610) 489-2991 ddandrea@pvsd.org

 


School Board

Mrs. Ann Mantey President amantey@pvsd.org
Mr. Paul Smith Vice President psmith@pvsd.org
Mr. Gerry Barnefiher Member gbarnefiher@pvsd.org
Mr. Lynn Bigelow Member lkbigelow@pvsd.org
Mr. Richard Bouher Member rbouher@pvsd.org
Mr. John King Member jking@pvsd.org
Ms. Diane Landes Member dlandes@pvsd.org
Ms. Lori Snyder Member lsnyder@pvsd.org
Mr. Brian Subers Solicitor   
Ms. Laurie Weidner Non-Member Secretary lweidner@pvsd.org
Mrs. Amy Hurd Non-Member Treasurer ahurd@pvsd.org
Dr. Clifford Rogers Superintendent crogers@pvsd.org


 

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management