Perkiomen Valley School District Home Page
« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Username:
Password:
Welcome to the PVSD Technology Department

The Perkiomen Valley School District offers a wide variety of technology resources designed to support student learning. This collection of web pages is designed as a resource for information about technology at Perkiomen Valley, as well as a resource for teachers and students in regards to specific technology tools.

 
Technology Contacts


Dr. Kristen Kozloski
Director of Technology
kkozloski@pvsd.org

610-489-8506  ext. 1143


Mike Balik

Assistant Director of Technology

mbalik@pvsd.org

610-489-8506  ext. 2027


Tara Parr

Technology Integration Coordinator, K-12

tparr@pvsd.org

610-489-8506, ext. 4047


Chris Lewis

Technical Systems Specialist

clewis@pvsd.org
610-489-8506, ext. 2052


AJ Malloy

Technical Systems Specialist
amalloy@pvsd.org
610-489-8506, ext. 2060


Kim Rantz

Technical Systems Specialist
krantz@pvsd.org
610-489-8506, ext. 1129


Pat Blain

Technical Assistant

pblain@pvsd.org

610-489-8506, ext. 1127


Keri Shoffner

Technical Assistant

kshoffner@pvsd.org

610-489-8506, ext. 2070

 
  

 

 


 




Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management