Perkiomen Valley School District Home Page
« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Username:
Password:
                                       

Food Services Staff

Beth Yaksich, Food Service Director
(610) 489-8506, ext. 1109
byaksich@pvsd.org



Diane Claycomb, Food Services Supervisor
(610) 489-8506, ext. 1181
dclaycomb@pvsd.org


High School

Staff Member Phone Number Email Address
Carol Leonard, Manager (610) 489-8506, ext. 2023 cleonard@pvsd.org
Joanne Hansley  
Joyce Formento  
Addie Sellars  
 
 
Tammy Drumheller  
Regina Carroll  
Cathy Mallon  
 

Middle School East

Staff Member Phone Number Email Address
Maureen McKenrick, Manager (610) 489-8506, ext. 3010 mmckenrick@pvsd.org
Patty Gelet  
 
Christina Hunter  
Pam Marino  
Patti Monostra  

Middle School West

Staff Member Phone Number Email Address
Betty Fisicaro, Manager (610) 489-8506, ext. 3510 bfisicaro@pvsd.org
Sylvia Stiglic  
Lee Chubb  
Gail Way  
Dona Nyahay  

Evergreen Elementary School

Staff Member Phone Number Email Address
Eileen Dylinski (610) 489-8506, ext. 4010 edylinski@pvsd.org
Deanne Olinger  
Marie Halter  
 

Schwenksville Elementary School

Staff Member Phone Number Email Address
Kathy Burg, Manager (610) 489-8506, ext. 5010 kburg@pvsd.org
Janine Franks  
Diane Lanzilotti  
 

Skippack Elementary School

Staff Member Phone Number Email Address
Michele DiGiovannantonio, Manager (610) 489-8506, ext. 5510 mdigiovannantonio@pvsd.org
Valerie Burkle  
Ann Wilkie  
Veronica Prettyman  

South Elementary School

Staff Member Phone Number Email Address
Fran Vergara, Manager (610) 489-8506, ext. 4512 fvergara@pvsd.org
Karin Schweier  
Sneha Patel  
Linda Swann  

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management