Perkiomen Valley School District Home Page
« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:
                                       

Food Services Staff

Beth Yaksich, Food Service Director
(610) 489-8506, ext. 1109
byaksich@pvsd.org



Diane Claycomb, Food Services Supervisor
(610) 489-8506, ext. 1181
dclaycomb@pvsd.org


High School

Staff Member Phone Number Email Address
Carol Leonard, Manager (610) 489-8506, ext. 2023 cleonard@pvsd.org
Joanne Hansley  
Joyce Formento  
Addie Sellars  
Maureen DeFreese  
Jasmine Soto  
Tammy Drumheller  
Regina Carroll  
Cathy Mallon  
 

Middle School East

Staff Member Phone Number Email Address
Maureen McKenrick, Manager (610) 489-8506, ext. 3010 mmckenrick@pvsd.org
Patty Gelet  
Kathy Overholser  
Christina Hunter  
Pam Marino  
Patti Monostra  

Middle School West

Staff Member Phone Number Email Address
Betty Fisicaro, Manager (610) 489-8506, ext. 3510 bfisicaro@pvsd.org
Sylvia Stiglic  
Lee Chubb  
Gail Way  
Dona Nyahay  

Evergreen Elementary School

Staff Member Phone Number Email Address
Eileen Dylinski (610) 489-8506, ext. 4010 edylinski@pvsd.org
Marie Halter  
Jen Fisher  
Jen Leddy  

Schwenksville Elementary School

Staff Member Phone Number Email Address
Kathy Burg, Manager (610) 489-8506, ext. 5010 kburg@pvsd.org
Valerie Burkle  
Diane Lanzilotti  
Glenda Vazquez  

Skippack Elementary School

Staff Member Phone Number Email Address
Michele DiGiovannantonio, Manager (610) 489-8506, ext. 5510 mdigiovannantonio@pvsd.org
Ann Wilkie  
Amy Nemic  
Veronica Prettyman  

South Elementary School

Staff Member Phone Number Email Address
Fran Vergara, Manager (610) 489-8506, ext. 4512 fvergara@pvsd.org
Karin Schweier  
Sneha Patel  
Linda Swann  

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management